Contact

Don Carr – Broker/Owner
mobile: 530.448.6393
dcarr@carrlong.com
CA BRE# 01336974

Tori Long – Broker/Owner
mobile: 530.412.0176
tlong@carrlong.com
CA BRE# 01372393

Mark DiGiacomo – Realtor Associate
mobile: 530.448.7011
mdigiacomo@carrlong.com
CA BRE# 01929813

Lisa Smith – Realtor Associate
mobile: 925.699.1463
lsmith@carrlong.com
CA BRE# 01836562

Aaron Navarro – Realtor Associate
mobile: 480.204.7593
anavarro@carrlong.com
CA BRE# 02021324

Fawn Chang – Realtor Associate
mobile: 412.721.0121
fchang@carrlong.com
CA BRE# 01936790

Travis Causey – Sales Assistant
mobile: 775.830.8091
tcausey@carrlong.com
CA BRE#

 

 

 

Village at Northstar Real Estate Office
8001 Northstar Drive, Suite 8102
Truckee, CA 96161
530.562.1100
Ritz-Carlton Sales Office
13031 Ritz-Carlton Highlands Court
Truckee, CA 96161
530.562.3114
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.